Copenhagen

Thanks to my SAS Eurobonus points that I have collected over the last few years of travelling back and forth to California, I earned a free ticket to Copenhagen, Denmark.  And, I am super happy I took it!  It has been 4 years since I traveled to a new city, by myself.  Travelling is my hobby, my passion. Exploring the streets of this city has been fulfilling. I can never get enough of strolling the streets of cities and people-watching.

Very seldom do I pick up and play with my system camera.  I took it with me on this trip.

Playing with colors. Copenhagen, April 2017. Photo taken by me- manipulated with Lightroom.  

a-3

This entry was published on April 20, 2017 at 8:49 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment