Who am I?

Let’s peel it like an onion, one layer at a time…

I am 38 years young, a woman, a mother, a sister, a daughter, and a wife. I am a friend, and someone’s enemy. I am neither good or bad, rather a human born on planet Earth, making mistakes and learning from them one day at a time.

I prefer jeans and t-shirts over suits, but I enjoy having an excuse to put on a pretty dress. Top 40 music is my favorite, but I love anything that drops the bass or puts you in a good mood.  Food and nutrition are very important to me and my health.  I mostly eat protein and organic vegatables, followed by a big glass of red wine on a Saturday night.

I envision a world where every human on Earth benefits equally through collaboration and cooperation. I believe education, health and environment are vital to survival. Love is my religion.

I fear what I can not control or see. I care too much and often forget myself. I can let my thoughts consume me. I love deeply, and often have good intentions. I make the most of what is given to me, with the occasional attitude adjustment. I forgive.

I am a work-in-progress. Stress, anger and lack of patience are areas of improvement, whereas I strive in knowledge, experience and creative thinking.

I am.

 

 

This entry was published on October 6, 2019 at 7:33 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Who am I?

  1. Rachel on said:

    Wow! When I saw the notification from Superstar Voyage I was so excited! Loved reading every sentence! You are what you are and I love you for that! Especially the bass droppin part😉! Miss YOU!

Leave a comment